It came to our attention that it could come to connection issues with our App, when using a StopCovid App in parallel.
The StopCovid App is used to know who was in contact with who (It’s a Covid tracker).
This applications are using a constant BLE connection all the time, what´s why it could disturb /block the communication with our robots.
If you close the StopCovid App, before you want to connect to your Robot, the communication between our mobile App and the Robot works fine again."
Don´t forget to open again your StopCovid App after you´ve canceled the connection to the Robot.
Article is closed for comments.