How do I reconnect to Robomow after being disconnected?
The app will try to reconnect automatically when it loses connection with a mower. You will see a “trying to reconnect to your Robomow…” message. If the automatic reconnection fails, you’ll get a message describing a possible failure reason, and it will suggest that you try to reconnect again.
If you choose to try to reconnect again, the app will initiate another connection attempt and you’ll see the “Trying to connect to your Robomow…” message again.
You may decide to cancel a reconnection attempt (for example if you know that there is no mower around). In this case, the following screen will be displayed and you will be able to press the “Connect” button at any time to initiate a new connection attempt later